Merry Married Life O’ Mine

Howdy peeps! How’s it goin’? Hehe. Thousand sorries – I know it’s been a while.. a looooong while, actually. Heh. Well, got tied up with things.. loads of things. Am now busy with the Keynote thingy, and am starting to be filled up with things back at the office. But all in all, am grateful to see that things remain as happy as they were. Well – at least prefer to keep it that way.

Many say that I look happier – smiling all the time. And some even say that I look and sound more matured and organised. Hu? Frankly speakin, I cudn’t recall forcing myself to be that way. Maybe it’s just them gettin too psychoed with my new status; or maybe (just maybe) it just blooms naturally without me realising it? Heh. Both ways are good, no harm for me. Not at all.

Yup yup. Married life DOES feel merry. Loads of new stuff are making it even merrier. Even the fact that I’m driving back and forth from Seremban to KL every single day doesn’t have any effect on me (err except for the fact that my hard-to-drive-well-while-sleepy, plus easy-to-get-sleepy-after-eleven-o-clock syndromes are not well healed). Yeah! All in all – life’s been soooo good to me. Thank you, Allah.

Hurmm.. what else.. owh.. ok, answering those “why on earth should this fella ulang alik KL-Seremban every day lah” question that’s lingering in your heads rite now – I’m only gettin the keys to my new house (err rental, not my own lah.. not as lucky as Mr. Pa’it and Mr. Jem, not yet ye.. huhuu) by next week, or latest by month-end. It’s a new residential area somewhere near Equin Park. May upload a few pics once I’ve retrieved the keys, kay? Well.. berakit rakit dahulu katanya…

Haih.. dunno why, but I find loaaaads of people with negative thoughts in their minds these days. Bad aura is just everywhere around me. Why lah.. why can’t we just spread the love and live happily and merrily, people? Haih. I don’t really like it when people complaint about things without they even know how they make their-own-selves stop complaining. Ok ok.. I myself might complaint about things every now and then, but I prefer to do that with an aim to achieve a solution at the end of it. Not just for the sake of relieving my chest out of the suffocating ‘radioactive’, but with an aim, people! Haiyaa…

Some of you might think that it’s not my problem; but the thing is – I’m a stress-absorber. I absorb depression, anger and dissatisfaction. Pity me, huh? That’s why I really do care about this matter. I don’t wanna fill up my atmosphere with stress, or else I might become the most stressful person the whole galaxy ever seen!

So stop mumblin’, and just hit the love yo!

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

If you ever find yourself stuck in the middle of the sea
I’ll sail the world
to find you..

If you ever find yourself lost in the dark and you can’t see
I’ll be the light
to guide you..

Find out what we’re made of
what we are called to help our friends in need..

You can count on me like 1 2 3
I’ll be there
and I know when I need it I can count on you like 4 3 2
and you’ll be there
cause that’s what friends are supposed to do..

If you toss and you turn and you just can’t fall asleep
I’ll sing a song
beside you..

And if you ever forget how much you really mean to me
everyday I will
remind you..

Find out what we’re made of
what we are called to help our friends in need..

You can count on me like 1 2 3
I’ll be there
and I know when I need it I can count on you like 4 3 2
and you’ll be there
cause that’s what friends are supposed to do..

You’ll always have my shoulder when you cry
I’ll never let go
never say goodbye…

.. credits to bruno mars.

2 thoughts on “Merry Married Life O’ Mine

  1. Finally!! update jua akhirnya.. ala, rumah aku pun rumah biasa saja.. huhu.. tapi kalau equine park tu dah dekat la tu.. nnt boleh la kite bertukar juadah.. haha..

    ~mari berakit bersama-sama!!

  2. Makanya, aku ada lagu untuk itu.

    “Berakit rakit ke hulu.. berenaaaannnngg ke tepian,
    bersakit sakit dahulu.. bersenaaaanngggg kemudian..”

    Credits to Din Renjong, Wan Pala Besaq and the gang!
    (‘-^)v

Leave a Reply

